قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

النمسا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في النمسا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$21
في اليوم
19
في اليوم
النمسا تأجير السيارات - من  21 USD / من 19 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 277 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Since I have been driving my old car of 18 years old, a hig-tech car needs friendly orientation how to use it. The use of "card" (key card) was very difficult at the biginning because no orientation has been given. The engine sometimes could not be started even with the card very near to the handle. However, it was very nice car, indeed.

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في النمسا

النمسا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في النمسا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في النمسا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استئجار سيارة واستكشاف النمسا

حول النمسا

النمسا هي بلد التي تغطي معظم جبال الب الشرقية. النمسا أساسا تغطيها حقول الثلج، مغطى بالثلوج قمم، والأنهار الجليدية. كما أنها موطن لأعلى ذروة المغطاة بالثلوج وهو 12,530 القدمين، 3، 819meters عالية. الأنهار الرئيسية في النمسا هو نهر الدانوب، وأنه قد يصل إلى 40% الغابات والغطاء الحرجي.

معلومات السفر في النمسا

من أجل السفر إلى النمسا، يجب إصدار جواز سفر ساري المفعول. مواطنين من الولايات المتحدة، وكندا، والمملكة المتحدة وجنوب أفريقيا ونيوزيلندا لا تتطلب الحصول على تأشيرات للسفر إلى النمسا لفترة لا تتجاوز ثلاثة أشهر؛ إلا أنها تحتاج إلى جواز سفر ساري المفعول. مواطني أيرلندا لا تتطلب الحصول على تأشيرة للسفر إلى النمسا بغض النظر عن الوقت وهم يخططون على البقاء هناك، فقط جواز سفر ساري المفعول.

مرة واحدة يمكنك الهبوط بمطار في النمسا أول شيء يجب أن ننظر لوضع النقل إلى الفندق الخاص بك. هناك طرق مختلفة للنقل في النمسا. وهي تشمل الحافلات والقطارات واستئجار الطائرات والسيارات.

القطارات والحافلات

في النمسا، يمكنك أن تختار للتحرك أما بواسطة الحافلات أو القطارات. وبصفة عامة، تعتبر القطارات كما يجري أفضل من حافلات القطارات توقيت موثوق بها. يمكنك نقل بقطار إلى مدن مثل برلين، وارسو، براغ، والبندقية، وأكثر بكثير. وهناك حافلات لمساعدتك على التنقل أيضا، ولكن هم أفضل إذا لم تكن في عجلة من أمرنا.

الطائرات

وهناك مدن أخرى حيث يوصي بالرحلات الجوية. عند السفر إلى إنسبروك، سالزبورغ، لينز، غراتس، كلاغنفورت وفيينا باستخدام طائرة يمكن أن تكون فعالة ككل من هذه المدن بالمطارات الدولية.

استئجار سيارة في النمسا

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لاستكشاف أكثر النمسا بتأجير سيارات. في النمسا البنية التحتية ببساطة مذهلة، وهذا ما يجعل القيادة عن طريق النمسا تجربة ممتعة. قبل أن يمكنك استئجار سيارة في النمسا، ستتم مطالبتك بشراء رخصة قيادة ودعا المصغر. يمكنك الحصول على عقد من هذه التصاريح من محطات الغاز ومعابر الحدود. هناك العديد من الأماكن في النمسا حيث يمكنك الحصول على تأجير السيارات الرخيصة وسوف تجد هذا يساعدك على إنقاذ الكثير من المال في المدى الطويل.

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في النمسا، وسوف تستمتع حرية التجول في الأماكن في راحتك دون الاضطرار إلى التعامل مع قطارات مزدحمة والحافلات التي قد لا تكون متزامنة مع خط سير الرحلة. تأجير سيارات وسوف تجعل من الممكن لك للتوجه إلى جبال الألب في الصباح وجعله يعود للسيمفونية، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالموسيقى والفن كما يمكنك الاسترخاء.

تأجير سيارات يجعل من الممكن لتتمكن من القيادة وصولاً إلى سالزبورغ للاستماع إلى موزارت أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى آعجوبة المشاهد الإلكترونية في لينز. لا شك أنه عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في النمسا، يمكنك فتح عالم على إمكانيات لك عطلتك النمسا. يمكنك الحصول على التمتع بالمناظر الجميلة وفي نفس الوقت لديهم الوقت لتذوق الحلويات اللذيذة والاستمتاع قليلاً من شريحة فينر.

ليس لديك إلى القلق بشأن أنواع السيارات للاستئجار، في النمسا، العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات طويل أساطيل السيارات التي يمكنك الاختيار من بين. كنت سوف لا تفتقر إلى سيارة تريد محرك الأقراص أثناء وجوده في النمسا.

تتعامل النمسا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في النمسا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في النمسا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في النمسا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في النمسا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في النمسا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  النمسا

    مطار
    • مطار إنسبروك
    • مطار تيرول كيتزبويهيل
    • مطار سالزبورغ
    • مطار غراز
    • مطار فيينا
    • مطار كلاغنفورت
    • مطار لينز
    سكة حديدية
    • فيينا السكك الحديدية
    • محطة القطار في سالزبورغ
    • محطة سكة حديد فيلاخ
    • محطة سكة حديد وسط فيينا
    مدينة
    • Bregenz
    • Hoersching
    • Kitzbühel
    • Neusiedl
    • انظر ص زيل
    • تيرول سانكت جوهان في تيرول
    • جنوب فيينا
    • سانت بولتن وسط مدينة
    • فايز
    • فندق كورتيارد ماريوت فيينا
    • فيسكهمند فيينا
    • فيناكاجران
    • فينر نويشتاد وسط مدينة
    • فيينا Schubertring
    • فيينا Vosendorf
    • مدينة إنسبروك
    • مدينة غراتس
    • مدينة فيينا
    • مدينة لينز
    • وسط مدينة Dornbirn
    • وسط مدينة Villach
    • وسط مدينة Wels
    • وسط مدينة امستيتن
    • وسط مدينة سالزبورغ
    • وسط مدينة كلاغنفورت
best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 216 reviews

Austria Car Rental - from  21 USD / from 19 EUR
RATES FROM
$21
PER DAY
19
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Austria

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Austria

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Austria

The Austria Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Austria.
We display the rates from most leading Austria car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Rent a Car and Explore Austria

About Austria

Austria is a country that covers most of the eastern alp mountains. Austria is mainly covered by snow fields, snowcapped peaks, glaciers. It is also home to the highest snow capped peak which is 12,530 feet, 3,819meters high. Austria's major river is the Danube and it has up to 40% woodland and forest cover.

Austria travel information 

In order to travel to Austria, you must produce a valid passport. Citizens from the United States, Canada, the UK, South Africa and New Zealand do not require visas to travel to Austria for a period not exceeding three months; they only need to have a valid passport. Ireland nationals do not require a visa to travel to Austria regardless of the time they plan on staying there, just a valid passport.

Once you land at the airport in Austria the first thing you should look for is a mode of transportation to your hotel. There are various modes of transportation in Austria. They include buses, trains, planes and cars rental.

Trains and buses

In Austria you can opt to move around either by bus or train. Generally, trains are regarded as being better than buses as train timing is reliable. With a train you can move to such cities as Berlin, Warsaw, Prague, Venice, and a lot more. There are buses to help you move around too, but they are best if you are not in a hurry.

Planes 

There are other cities where air flights are recommended. When travelling to Innsbruck, Salzburg, Linz, Graz, Klagenfurt and Vienna using a plane can be efficient as each of these towns have international airports.

Rent a car in Austria

The most efficient way to explore the most of Austria is by car rental. In Austria the infrastructure is simply spectacular and this makes driving through Austria quite a pleasurable experience. Before you rent a car in Austria, you are required to buy a driving permit called the vignette. You can get hold of these permits from gas stations and boarder crossings. There are many places in Austria where you can get cheap car hire and you will find this helps you save a lot of money in the long run.

When you rent a car in Austria, you will enjoy the freedom of touring the places at your own convenience without having to deal with the crowded trains and buses which may not be in sync with your itinerary. A rental car will make it possible for you to head to the Alps in the morning and make it back for the symphony, where you can enjoy the music and art as you unwind.

Car rental makes it possible for you to drive down to Salzburg to listen to Mozart or you can go to marvel the electronic scenes in Linz. There is no doubt that when you rent a car in Austria, you open a world on possibilities for you and your Austria vacation. You get to enjoy the beautiful sceneries and at the same time have time to sample the delicious pastries and enjoy a bit of Wiener Schnitzel.

You do not have to worry about car types for hire, in Austria, the numerous car hire agencies have long fleets of cars you can choose from. You will not lack a car you want to drive while in Austria.

The Austria Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Austria to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Austria. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Austria. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Austria while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Austria car rental locations

Airport
  • Graz Airport
  • Innsbruck Airport
  • Klagenfurt Airport
  • Linz Airport
  • Salzburg Airport
  • Vienna Airport
Railway
  • Vienna Railway
  • Villach Railway Station
City
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Austria Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 216 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Great reliable vehicle. No nonsense paperwork. A simple and efficient service. Collected and returned on time with no hassle, just how it should be. Highly recommended

-