货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

奥地利 租车 指南

我们在 奥地利 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$21
每日
19
每日
奥地利 租车 - 起步价  21 USD / 起步价 19 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 277 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Since I have been driving my old car of 18 years old, a hig-tech car needs friendly orientation how to use it. The use of "card" (key card) was very difficult at the biginning because no orientation has been given. The engine sometimes could not be started even with the card very near to the handle. However, it was very nice car, indeed.

-

货比三家,在奥地利租车巧省钱

奥地利租车指南

是针对奥地利的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要奥地利租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

租一辆车和探索奥地利

关于奥地利

奥地利是一个涵盖大部分东部阿尔卑斯山脉的国家。奥地利主要被白雪皑皑的原野、 冰雪覆盖的山峰、 冰川覆盖。它也是家庭对 12,530 英尺,3,819meters 高的白雪皑皑最高峰。奥地利的主要河流是多瑙河和它已达 40%的林地和森林覆盖率。

奥地利旅游信息

为了到奥地利旅游,你必须出示有效的护照。来自美国、 加拿大、 英国、 南非和新西兰公民不需要签证前往奥地利,为期不超过三个月;他们只需要有有效的护照。爱尔兰国民无须签证前往奥地利不论他们计划的时候就呆在那里,只是一个有效的护照。

一旦你在奥地利机场土地你应该看的第一件事是交通的到你酒店模式。有多种在奥地利的运输方式。他们包括巴士、 火车、 飞机和汽车租赁。

火车和公共汽车

在奥地利你可以选择移动或者乘公共汽车或火车。一般来说,火车视为比巴士训练时机是可靠。与一列火车,你可以移到一些城市如柏林、 华沙、 布拉格、 威尼斯和很多更多。有公共汽车,以帮助您移动过,但他们是最好的如果你不是在赶时间。

飞机

有其他城市航班建议的地方。当前往因斯布鲁克、 克拉根福、 萨尔茨堡、 格拉茨、 林茨维也纳使用一架飞机可以有效作为每个这些城市有国际机场。

租一辆车在奥地利

最有效的方法来探讨奥地利最是由汽车租赁。在奥地利的基础设施是简直堪称壮观,这使得驾车穿越奥地利相当一个愉快的经验。你租一辆车在奥地利之前,你会要求买叫小插图的驾驶许可证。你可以抓住这些许可证从加油站和边境口岸。有很多地方在奥地利,在那里你可以得到廉价租车,你会发现这可以帮助您节省很多钱的长远。

当你租一辆车在奥地利时,您将享受自由的旅游的地方在你自己的方便而无需处理的拥挤的火车和巴士,不可能与您的行程安排同步。一辆出租车将使它成为可能为你前往阿尔卑斯山在早上和赶不回来的交响乐,在那里你可以欣赏音乐和艺术,轻松地。

汽车租赁使得你要开车去萨尔茨堡,听莫扎特的音乐,或你可以去惊叹在林茨电子的场景。毫无疑问,当你租一辆车在奥地利,你打开世界的可能性,为您和您的奥地利度假。你可以享受美丽的风景,同时也有时间来品尝美味的糕点和享受维纳炸肉排位。

你不必担心汽车类型出租,在奥地利,很多租车公司有长船队的汽车你可以选择从。你不会缺乏你想开车在奥地利的一辆车。

奥地利 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与奥地利当地服务机构协商,在奥地利各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到奥地利最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在奥地利租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 奥地利 的租车费用

我们提供下列奥地利的租车地点

    机场
    • 克拉根福机场
    • 厄泰洛机场
    • 因斯布鲁克机场
    • 林茨机场
    • 格拉茨机场
    • 维也纳机场
    • 萨尔茨堡机场
    火车站
    • Villach Railway Station
    • 维也纳中央火车站
    • 维也纳铁路
    • 萨尔茨堡火车站
    城市
    • Amstetten 市中心
    • Bregenz
    • Hoersching
    • Neusiedl湖
    • St Polten 市中心
    • Tirol Sankt Johann In Tirol
    • Vienna Vosendorf
    • Viennakagran
    • Wels 市中心
    • 克拉根福市中心
    • 因斯布鲁克市
    • 基茨比厄
    • 多恩比恩市中心
    • 林茨市
    • 格拉茨市
    • 湖畔
    • 维也纳 Fischamend
    • 维也纳 Schubertring
    • 维也纳万豪万怡酒店
    • 维也纳南
    • 维也纳城市
    • 维兹
    • 维纳诺伊施塔市中心
    • 菲拉赫市中心
    • 萨尔茨堡市中心
best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 216 reviews

Austria Car Rental - from  21 USD / from 19 EUR
RATES FROM
$21
PER DAY
19
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Austria

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Austria

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Austria

The Austria Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Austria.
We display the rates from most leading Austria car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Rent a Car and Explore Austria

About Austria

Austria is a country that covers most of the eastern alp mountains. Austria is mainly covered by snow fields, snowcapped peaks, glaciers. It is also home to the highest snow capped peak which is 12,530 feet, 3,819meters high. Austria's major river is the Danube and it has up to 40% woodland and forest cover.

Austria travel information 

In order to travel to Austria, you must produce a valid passport. Citizens from the United States, Canada, the UK, South Africa and New Zealand do not require visas to travel to Austria for a period not exceeding three months; they only need to have a valid passport. Ireland nationals do not require a visa to travel to Austria regardless of the time they plan on staying there, just a valid passport.

Once you land at the airport in Austria the first thing you should look for is a mode of transportation to your hotel. There are various modes of transportation in Austria. They include buses, trains, planes and cars rental.

Trains and buses

In Austria you can opt to move around either by bus or train. Generally, trains are regarded as being better than buses as train timing is reliable. With a train you can move to such cities as Berlin, Warsaw, Prague, Venice, and a lot more. There are buses to help you move around too, but they are best if you are not in a hurry.

Planes 

There are other cities where air flights are recommended. When travelling to Innsbruck, Salzburg, Linz, Graz, Klagenfurt and Vienna using a plane can be efficient as each of these towns have international airports.

Rent a car in Austria

The most efficient way to explore the most of Austria is by car rental. In Austria the infrastructure is simply spectacular and this makes driving through Austria quite a pleasurable experience. Before you rent a car in Austria, you are required to buy a driving permit called the vignette. You can get hold of these permits from gas stations and boarder crossings. There are many places in Austria where you can get cheap car hire and you will find this helps you save a lot of money in the long run.

When you rent a car in Austria, you will enjoy the freedom of touring the places at your own convenience without having to deal with the crowded trains and buses which may not be in sync with your itinerary. A rental car will make it possible for you to head to the Alps in the morning and make it back for the symphony, where you can enjoy the music and art as you unwind.

Car rental makes it possible for you to drive down to Salzburg to listen to Mozart or you can go to marvel the electronic scenes in Linz. There is no doubt that when you rent a car in Austria, you open a world on possibilities for you and your Austria vacation. You get to enjoy the beautiful sceneries and at the same time have time to sample the delicious pastries and enjoy a bit of Wiener Schnitzel.

You do not have to worry about car types for hire, in Austria, the numerous car hire agencies have long fleets of cars you can choose from. You will not lack a car you want to drive while in Austria.

The Austria Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Austria to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Austria. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Austria. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Austria while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Austria car rental locations

Airport
  • Graz Airport
  • Innsbruck Airport
  • Klagenfurt Airport
  • Linz Airport
  • Salzburg Airport
  • Vienna Airport
Railway
  • Vienna Railway
  • Villach Railway Station
City
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Austria Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 216 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Great reliable vehicle. No nonsense paperwork. A simple and efficient service. Collected and returned on time with no hassle, just how it should be. Highly recommended

-