تأجير السيارات غراتس

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في غراتس
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

غراتس تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

غراتس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في غراتس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في غراتس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل غراتس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في غراتس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في غراتس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في غراتس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في غراتس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

غراتس هي عاصمة مقاطعة ستيرمارك الجنوبية النمساوية. تقع ساحة Hauptplatz ، وهي الساحة الرئيسية في البلدة القديمة من العصور الوسطى ، في وسطها. تصطف المتاجر والمطاعم في الشوارع الضيقة القريبة ، والتي تمزج بين عصر النهضة والعمارة الباروكية. تقع العاصمة الستيرية غراتس على جانبي نهر مور بأصول من العصر الروماني. تشتهر غراتس بمبانيها الجميلة

هذه المعالجة المبهجة لذوق المدينة في العصور الوسطى بتأثيرها الإيطالي الذي لا لبس فيه ، تم تذوقها بشكل كبير مع الهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة التي تمزج مع الهياكل التاريخية في رجل بديهي رائع.

سفوح جبال الألب الشمالية الشرقية. من وجهة نظر الطهي ، يمكنك حتى التعبير عن سلة منسوجة بدلاً من حوض يتم تجديده دائمًا بأطعمة خالية من التنوع.

كان التوت في أسواق المزارع في غراتس ممتلئًا وعصيرًا ، يختلط مع الفاصوليا الخضراء الطازجة ، وحزم من عباد الشمس وزجاجات من زيت القرع الأخضر الداكن. مع مناخ جنوبي معتدل حيث تزدهر الفواكه والخضروات وكروم العنب ، لا يوجد في عاصمة ستيريا في النمسا نقص في المأكولات الشهية.

تتناول مطاعم ومطاعم Graz كل ما هو جديد وفريد من نوعه ، مما يمنح المدينة سمعتها كمدينة Delights في النمسا - لذلك إليك بعض من أفضل المطاعم في Graz. يعود تاريخ Krebsenkeller إلى خمسة قرون وهو أقدم مطعم في Graz-it. لقد خضعت لعملية تجميل حديثة ولكن لا يزال هناك سقف مقبب وأسعار تنافسية وأطباق تقليدية.

غراتس مستعدة للاحتفال بعيدًا ، سواء كانت أمسية صيفية دافئة أو ليلة شتوية باردة. هذا إما في بار حصري أو في صالة مريحة للزوار. غراتس هي مدينة لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الحانات والنوادي لقضاء أمسياتك. تقريبا كل نوع من اختيار الموسيقى له مكانه في المدينة ، وينطبق الشيء نفسه على جو البار.

تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات تأجير سيارات بدون قلق مع الحد الأدنى من التغطية الزائدة أو القصوى. لرؤية جميع الخيارات ، يرجى مراجعة الشروط والأحكام. يسمح لك بعض وكلاء تأجير السيارات بتأجير سيارة عندما يكون عمرك 21 عامًا ، ولكن سيتم دفع ما يصل إلى 24 عامًا مقابل رسوم سائق صغير وعادةً ، مع 21 عامًا يمكنك استئجار فئات صغيرة إلى صغيرة فقط. الحد الأقصى لعمر تأجير السيارات 75 عامًا.

هناك أيضا دليل لتأجير السيارات لمساعدة العملاء. يمكن للعملاء زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت أو استخدام تسهيلات الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بنا حيث يمكن أن يساعدهم وكلاؤنا المهرة ، ونحن نقدم أعلى أسعار الإيجار وأكثرها تكلفة ونعمل في 350 مدينة حول العالم.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في غراتس

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في غراتس

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في غراتس:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 65 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 55 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 15 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 29 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 22 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في غراتس

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في غراتس.

مواقع في غراتس

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في غراتس:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في غراتس

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في غراتس

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Graz Car Rental - from  23 USD / from 19 EUR
RATES FROM
$23
PER DAY
19
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Graz, Austria

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Graz

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Graz

Graz Car Rental

The Graz Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Graz. We display the rates from most leading Graz car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Graz Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Graz to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Graz.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Graz.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Graz while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Graz is the capital of the southern Austrian province of Steiermark. Hauptplatz, the main square of the medieval old town, is in its center. Shops and restaurants line the nearby narrow streets, which blend Renaissance and Baroque architecture. The Styrian capital Graz sits on either side of River Mur with origins from Roman times. Graz is renowned for its beautiful buildings

This delightful treat of medieval city flair with its unmistakable Italian influence has been resourcefully savored with contemporary architecture that blends with historical structures in a wonderfully self-evident guy.

The northern Alps east foothills. From a culinary point of view, you might even verbalize a woven basket instead of a basin that is always replenished with variety-free food.

The berries in the farmer’s markets of Graz were plump and juicy, mingling with fresh green beans, bunches of sunflowers and bottles of dark green pumpkin oil. With a mild southern climate where fruit, vegetables and vineyards thrive, this capital of Styria in Austria has no shortage of culinary delights.

Graz food and restaurants are all about what's fresh and unique, giving the city its reputation as Austria's 'City of Delights'-so here are some of the best restaurants in Graz. The Krebsenkeller dates back five centuries and is the oldest restaurant in Graz-it. It has undergone a recent facelift but there are still the vaulted ceiling, competitive prices and traditional dishes.

Graz is ready to party the night away, whether it's a warm summer evening or a cold winter night. This is either at an exclusive bar or in a comfortable lounge for visitors. Graz is a town that has a great variety of bars and clubs to spend your evenings. Almost every kind of music choice has its place in the city, the same is true for the atmosphere of the bar.

Most car rental companies offer worry-free car rentals with minimal excess or maximum cover. To see all the options please review the terms and conditions. Some car rental agents allow you to hire a car when you are 21, but up to 24 years will be paid for a young driver fee and usually, with 21 years you can hire only mini to compact categories. The maximum age for renting a car is 75.

There is also car rental guide to help the customers. Customers can visit our website or use our live chat facility where they can be helped by our skilled agents, we provide the highest and most affordable rental rates and operate in 350 cities around the world.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Graz with daily rates

  • Graz Airport 19 EUR
  • Graz City 28 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Austria Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 357 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Great reliable vehicle. No nonsense paperwork. A simple and efficient service. Collected and returned on time with no hassle, just how it should be. Highly recommended

-