租车 格拉茨

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 格拉茨 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

格拉茨 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

格拉茨租车指南

是针对格拉茨的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要格拉茨租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

格拉茨 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与格拉茨当地服务机构协商,在格拉茨各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到格拉茨最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在格拉茨租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

格拉茨是奥地利南部Steiermark省的首府。中央广场是中世纪老城区的主要广场,中央广场。商店和饭店遍布附近的狭窄街道,融合了文艺复兴时期和巴洛克式建筑风格。施蒂里亚州首府格拉茨位于穆尔河的两侧,起源于罗马时代。格拉茨以其美丽的建筑而闻名

这种对中世纪城市风情的令人愉悦的享受,以及其无可争议的意大利影响力,已被现代建筑与传统建筑融为一体,巧妙地体现了这个人的不凡之处。

北阿尔卑斯山东麓。从烹饪的角度来看,您甚至可以用编织篮来代替用总是装满无变种食物的水盆。

格拉茨农贸市场上的浆果丰满多汁,与新鲜的青豆,一束向日葵和几瓶深绿色的南瓜油混合在一起。南部的气候温和,水果,蔬菜和葡萄园繁盛,这座奥地利施蒂里亚州首府不乏美食佳肴。

格拉茨的美食和餐厅都充满着新鲜和独特,为这座城市赢得了奥地利“欢乐之城”的美誉-因此,这里是格拉茨最好的餐馆。 Krebsenkeller的历史可以追溯到五个世纪,是Graz-it最古老的餐厅。它最近进行了翻新,但仍然有拱形天花板,有竞争力的价格和传统菜肴。

无论是温暖的夏日夜晚还是寒冷的冬季夜晚,格拉茨都准备好参加夜晚的派对。它可以在高级酒吧或访客舒适的休息室中使用。格拉茨镇上有各种各样的酒吧和俱乐部,可以度过您的夜晚。几乎每种音乐选择都在城市中占有一席之地,酒吧的气氛也是如此。

大多数汽车租赁公司都提供无忧的汽车租赁服务,其超额或承保范围最小。要查看所有选项,请查看条款和条件。一些汽车租赁公司允许您21岁时租车,但是年轻驾驶员的费用最多可支付24年,通常,在21年后,您只能租用小型至紧凑型汽车。租车的最大年龄为75岁。

也有租车指南,以帮助客户。客户可以访问我们的网站或使用我们的实时聊天设施,在此我们的熟练代理商可以为他们提供帮助。我们提供最高和最实惠的租金,并且在全球350个城市开展业务。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 格拉茨 的租车费用

我们在 格拉茨 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供格拉茨所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 55 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 15 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 65 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 29 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 22 /日

格拉茨的租车地点地图

查看我们在格拉茨的主要租车地点.

格拉茨的地点

查看格拉茨的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 格拉茨

我们提供以下格拉茨个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Graz Car Rental - from  23 USD / from 19 EUR
RATES FROM
$23
PER DAY
19
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Graz, Austria

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Graz

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Graz

Graz Car Rental

The Graz Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Graz. We display the rates from most leading Graz car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Graz Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Graz to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Graz.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Graz.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Graz while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Graz is the capital of the southern Austrian province of Steiermark. Hauptplatz, the main square of the medieval old town, is in its center. Shops and restaurants line the nearby narrow streets, which blend Renaissance and Baroque architecture. The Styrian capital Graz sits on either side of River Mur with origins from Roman times. Graz is renowned for its beautiful buildings

This delightful treat of medieval city flair with its unmistakable Italian influence has been resourcefully savored with contemporary architecture that blends with historical structures in a wonderfully self-evident guy.

The northern Alps east foothills. From a culinary point of view, you might even verbalize a woven basket instead of a basin that is always replenished with variety-free food.

The berries in the farmer’s markets of Graz were plump and juicy, mingling with fresh green beans, bunches of sunflowers and bottles of dark green pumpkin oil. With a mild southern climate where fruit, vegetables and vineyards thrive, this capital of Styria in Austria has no shortage of culinary delights.

Graz food and restaurants are all about what's fresh and unique, giving the city its reputation as Austria's 'City of Delights'-so here are some of the best restaurants in Graz. The Krebsenkeller dates back five centuries and is the oldest restaurant in Graz-it. It has undergone a recent facelift but there are still the vaulted ceiling, competitive prices and traditional dishes.

Graz is ready to party the night away, whether it's a warm summer evening or a cold winter night. This is either at an exclusive bar or in a comfortable lounge for visitors. Graz is a town that has a great variety of bars and clubs to spend your evenings. Almost every kind of music choice has its place in the city, the same is true for the atmosphere of the bar.

Most car rental companies offer worry-free car rentals with minimal excess or maximum cover. To see all the options please review the terms and conditions. Some car rental agents allow you to hire a car when you are 21, but up to 24 years will be paid for a young driver fee and usually, with 21 years you can hire only mini to compact categories. The maximum age for renting a car is 75.

There is also car rental guide to help the customers. Customers can visit our website or use our live chat facility where they can be helped by our skilled agents, we provide the highest and most affordable rental rates and operate in 350 cities around the world.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Graz with daily rates

  • Graz Airport 19 EUR
  • Graz City 28 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Austria Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 357 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Great reliable vehicle. No nonsense paperwork. A simple and efficient service. Collected and returned on time with no hassle, just how it should be. Highly recommended

-