租车 格拉斯多夫

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 格拉斯多夫 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

格拉斯多夫 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

格拉斯多夫租车指南

是针对格拉斯多夫的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要格拉斯多夫租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

格拉斯多夫 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与格拉斯多夫当地服务机构协商,在格拉斯多夫各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到格拉斯多夫最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在格拉斯多夫租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

格拉斯多夫简介

格拉斯多夫(Gerasdorf)是位于奥地利下奥地利州的一个小镇。它位于维也纳新城地区,以其美丽的乡村和阿尔卑斯山的壮丽景色而闻名。该镇是当地人和国外游客的热门旅游目的地。

天气

格拉斯多夫 (Gerasdorf) 气候温和,冬季气温为 -2 °C,夏季为 30 °C。该地区每年平均降雨量为 1,100 毫米,以夏季阳光明媚而闻名。

热门景点

格拉斯多夫拥有各种景点供游客游览。该镇是格拉斯多夫城堡 (Gerasdorf Castle) 的所在地,这是一座 13 世纪的城堡,现已开放供游客参观。该镇还有许多教堂、博物馆和画廊可供探索。该地区还拥有多条远足径,适合那些寻求户外探险的客人。

活动

格拉斯多夫 (Gerasdorf) 有很多活动可供参加。游客可以步行或骑自行车探索当地乡村,或在附近的多瑙河乘船游览。该地区还设有多个高尔夫球场和网球场,适合那些寻求更休闲活动的客人。对于那些喜欢夜生活的人来说,镇上有几家酒吧和餐馆。

住哪里

格拉斯多夫 (Gerasdorf) 为游客提供多种住宿选择。镇上有几家酒店和宾馆,还有露营地,适合那些寻求更乡村体验的人。该地区还有几家住宿加早餐酒店,适合那些想要更加个性化住宿的客人。

前往或在格拉斯多夫旅行的最佳方式

前往格拉斯多夫的最佳方式是驾车。该镇距维也纳约一个半小时车程,开车即可轻松抵达。对于没有自己车辆的客人,该地区提供汽车租赁服务。还有往返城镇的巴士以及从维也纳出发的火车服务。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 格拉斯多夫 的租车费用

我们在 格拉斯多夫 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供格拉斯多夫所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 15 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 65 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 55 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 29 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 22 /日

在其他汽车租赁地点 格拉斯多夫

我们提供以下格拉斯多夫个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Gerasdorf

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Gerasdorf
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Gerasdorf rental car - travel information

The Gerasdorf Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Gerasdorf. We display the rates from most leading Gerasdorf car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Gerasdorf Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Gerasdorf to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Gerasdorf.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Gerasdorf.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Gerasdorf while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Gerasdorf Introduction

Gerasdorf is a small town located in the Lower Austria state of Austria. It is situated in the district of Wiener Neustadt-Land and is known for its beautiful countryside and stunning views of the Alps. The town is a popular tourist destination for both locals and visitors from abroad.

Weather

Gerasdorf has a mild climate with temperatures ranging from -2 °C in winter to 30 °C in summer. The region receives an average of 1,100 mm of rainfall per year and is known for its sunny days in the summer months.

Popular Attractions

Gerasdorf has a variety of attractions for visitors to enjoy. The town is home to the Gerasdorf Castle, a 13th century castle that is now open for tours. The town also has a number of churches, museums, and galleries to explore. There are also several hiking trails in the area for those looking for an outdoor adventure.

Activities

In Gerasdorf, there are plenty of activities to take part in. Visitors can explore the local countryside on foot or by bike, or take a boat ride on the nearby Danube River. There are also several golf courses and tennis courts in the area for those looking for a more leisurely activity. For those who enjoy the nightlife, there are several bars and restaurants in town.

Where to Stay

Gerasdorf has a variety of accommodation options for visitors. There are several hotels and guesthouses in the town, as well as camping sites for those looking for a more rustic experience. There are also several Bed & Breakfasts in the area for those who want a more personalized stay.

Best Way of Travelling to or Travelling in Gerasdorf

The best way to get to Gerasdorf is by car. The town is located about an hour and a half from Vienna and can be easily accessed by car. For those who don't have their own vehicle, car rental is available in the area. There are also buses that run to and from the town, as well as train services from Vienna.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Gerasdorf

Some of our car rental companies available in Gerasdorf

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Gerasdorf:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 15 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 65 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 55 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 29 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 22 /day

Other car rental locations in Gerasdorf

We offer the following Gerasdorf car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9 / 10 Number of reviews: 103